Arggghhh

Standard

It’s Farmer’s Market week!  Panic!
Actually,  no,  wait,  breath. It’s fine.  I’ve got nearly everything organised; ingredient shopping  baking tomorrow,  packaging on Friday.  It’s all just fine, I swear. …..

Arggghhh! 

Seriously,  I might in reality be on top of it,  but since I’ve fooled myself before,  I’d better take my own advice with a pinch of salt!  I shall take pictures of my baking chaos tomorrow, just to reassure myself in future that it isn’t that bad. *fingers crossed *

Leave a Reply

