A wee news round up

Standard

From my other blogs.
1. There’s this. This weekend in Dumfries.  Please, weather Goddesses,  be kind!

image

Does this qualify for an OMG?

2. I’ve started serialising my most epic work. There’s lots to come in time, but for now I’m introducing the main characters.

A Telepath, a Fey Princess, a witch and a Queen; four Threads in The Tapestries of the Veils.

Welcome to the Tapestries.  Step inside for the serialisation of this fantasy series by Angela Miller.

Inside you will find the latest chapters of the series. I intend to serialise them over the coming months. Eventually I will release them as eBooks, but this is where you can read them first!

Leave a Reply

